Thursday, 8/22/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 8/23/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 8/24/2019
VB Red-White Scrimmage - NET-1 - 5:30:00 pm
Monday, 8/26/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 8/27/2019
Sports Nightly w/VB Radio Show (John Cook) 7P Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 8/28/2019
Sports Nightly w/Bill Moos 7PM Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 8/29/2019
Sports Nightly w/FB Radio Show (Scott Frost) 7P Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 8/30/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
VB vs Creighton - NET-2 - 6:30:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show (2 HRS) - NET-1 - 9:04:00 pm
Saturday, 8/31/2019
FB vs South Alabama - NET-1 - 6:00:00 am
VB vs UCLA - NET-1 - 6:30:00 pm
Monday, 9/2/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 9/3/2019
Sports Nightly w/VB Radio Show (John Cook) 7P Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 9/4/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 9/5/2019
Sports Nightly w/FB Radio Show 7P Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm