Saturday, 2/24/2018
SB @ Nutter Classic vs St Johns - NET-2 - 11:15:00 am
BSB vs Oregon State @ Surprise AZ **TIME CHANGE** - NET-1 - 4:30:00 pm
SB @ Nutter Classic vs Washington **TIME CHANGE** - NET-2 - 6:00:00 pm
Sunday, 2/25/2018
WBB @ Maryland - NET-1 - 10:45:00 am
BSB vs Utah @ Surprise AZ - NET-2 - 1:30:00 pm
MBB vs Penn State - NET-1 - 3:15:00 pm
Monday, 2/26/2018
Sports Nightly w/MBB Radio Show 7-8PM & WBB Radio Show time TBA - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Sports Nightly w/Director of Athletics Bill Moos 7PM Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 2/28/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 3/1/2018
MBB B1G TRNY IF #5 SEED-SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 12:00:00 pm
SATELLITE SUN OUTAGE-USE CDN BACKUP! - 1:04:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 3/2/2018
WBB B1G TRNY INDY *SEE NOTES* - NET-TBD
NO SPORTS NIGHTLY
MBB B1G TRNY **IF WON THU OR IF #4 SEED-SEE NOTES** - NET-1 - 12:00:00 pm
SATELLITE SUN OUTAGE-USE CDN BACKUP! - 1:04:00 pm
BSB @ Wichita State **TIME CHANGE+SEE NOTES** - NET-TBD - 2:30:00 pm
Saturday, 3/3/2018
SB **DH** vs Wichita State - NET-TBD - 12:45:00 pm
MBB B1G TRNY **IF WON FRIDAY** - NET-1 - 1:00:00 pm
SATELLITE SUN OUTAGE-USE CDN BACKUP! - 1:04:00 pm
BSB @ Wichita State - NET-TBD - 1:30:00 pm
WBB B1G TRNY *IF WON FRI* - NET-TBD - 6:45:00 pm
Sunday, 3/4/2018
SB vs Wichita State - NET-TBD - 12:45:00 pm
SATELLITE SUN OUTAGE-USE CDN BACKUP! - 1:04:00 pm
BSB @ Wichita State **TIME CHANGE** - NET-TBD - 1:30:00 pm
MBB B1G TRNY **IF WON SAT** - NET-1 - 2:30:00 pm
WBB B1G TRNY *IF WON SAT* - NET-1 - 5:45:00 pm
Monday, 3/5/2018
Sports Nightly @ HopCat w/BSB 6-7P & MBB Radio Show 7-8PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Sports Nightly w/WBB Radio Show 7-8PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 3/7/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 3/8/2018
BSB vs Cal Poly - NET-2 - 1:00:00 pm
SATELLITE SUN OUTAGE-USE CDN BACKUP! - 1:04:00 pm
Sports Nightly SEE NOTES! - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 3/9/2018
SB **DH** @ Jayhawk Invite vs Green Bay & N Iowa - NET-2 - 8:45:00 am
BSB vs Cal Poly - NET-1 - 1:00:00 pm
SATELLITE SUN OUTAGE-USE CDN BACKUP! - 1:04:00 pm
Sports Nightly SEE NOTES! - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 3/10/2018
SB **DH** @ Jayhawk Invite vs Tulsa & KU - NET-2 - 11:15:00 am
BSB vs Cal Poly **DOUBLEHEADER SEE NOTES** - NET-1 - 11:30:00 am