Monday, 6/14/2021
Governor's Call-In Show - NET-2 - 2:00:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 6/15/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 6/16/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 6/17/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 6/18/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Monday, 6/21/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 6/22/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 6/23/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 6/24/2021
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 6/25/2021
Sports Nightly **SEE NOTES** - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Monday, 6/28/2021
Sports Nightly **SEE NOTES** - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm