Saturday, 9/19/2020
FB 1994 Greatest Games @ Texas Tech - NET-1 - 1:00:00 pm
Monday, 9/21/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 9/22/2020
Sports Nightly w/Bill Moos 6-7PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 9/23/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 9/24/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 9/25/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 9/26/2020
FB 1994 Greatest Games vs UCLA or TBD - NET-1 - 1:00:00 pm
Monday, 9/28/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 9/29/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 9/30/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 10/1/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 10/2/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 10/3/2020
FB 1994 Greatest Games vs Pacific or TBD - NET-1 - 1:00:00 pm