Sunday, 4/21/2019
SB vs Minnesota - NET-2 - 11:45:00 am
BSB @ Iowa - NET-1 - 12:30:00 pm
Monday, 4/22/2019
Sports Nightly w/BSB Coach Erstad 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 4/23/2019
SB vs South Dakota - NET-2 - 3:45:00 pm
BSB @ UNO/TD Ameritrade Park - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 4/24/2019
SB DOUBLEHEADER @ Iowa - NET-2 - 3:45:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 4/25/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 4/26/2019
SB vs Maryland - NET-2 - 5:15:00 pm
Sports Nightly ABBREVIATED SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
BSB vs Illinois **TIME CHANGED 3/1** - NET-1 - 7:04:00 pm
Saturday, 4/27/2019
SB vs Maryland - NET-2 - 12:45:00 pm
BSB vs Illinois - NET-1 - 1:30:00 pm
Sunday, 4/28/2019
BSB vs Illinois - NET-1 - 10:30:00 am
SB vs Maryland - NET-2 - 10:45:00 am
Monday, 4/29/2019
Sports Nightly w/BSB Coach Erstad 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 4/30/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 5/1/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 5/2/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 5/3/2019
SB @ Wisconsin - NET-2 - 4:45:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 5/4/2019
SB @ Wisconsin - NET-2 - 12:45:00 pm
BSB @ Northwestern- NET-1 - 1:30:00 pm
Sunday, 5/5/2019
SB @ Wisconsin - NET-2 - 11:45:00 am
BSB @ Northwestern- NET-1 - 12:30:00 pm