Sunday, 10/22/2017
MBB Special Pre Season ABBREVIATED FORMAT SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 12:45:00 pm
Monday, 10/23/2017
Governor's Call-In Show **DATE CHANGED 9/19** - NET-2 - 2:00:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Sports Nightly w/VB Coach Radio 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 10/26/2017
Sports Nightly w/FB Coach Radio Show 7-8PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 10/27/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
VB @ Mich St - NET-2 - 6:30:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show - NET-1 - 10:04:00 pm
Saturday, 10/28/2017
FB @ Purdue - NET-1 - 1:30:00 pm
Sunday, 10/29/2017
VB @ Michigan - NET-1 - 11:30:00 am
Monday, 10/30/2017
Sports Nightly w/MBB Radio Show @ HopCat 7-8PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
Sports Nightly w/VB Coach Radio 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/1/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 11/2/2017
Sports Nightly @ HopCat w/FB Coach Radio Show 7-8PM + VB Radio Show 6-7PM - NET- - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 11/3/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
VB vs Purdue - NET-2 - 6:30:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show - NET-1 - 10:04:00 pm
Saturday, 11/4/2017
FB vs Northwestern TIME TBA - NET-1
VB vs Indiana - NET-2 - 6:30:00 pm
Sunday, 11/5/2017
WBB vs Makkato State - NET-1 - 1:45:00 pm