Saturday, 12/14/2019
WBB vs Oral Roberts - NET-1 - 12:45:00 pm
VB NCAA Trny - NET-1 - 4:30:00 pm
Sunday, 12/15/2019
MBB vs Purdue - NET-1 - 2:00:00 pm
Monday, 12/16/2019
Sports Nightly w/MBB Radio Show 7PM Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
Sports Nightly w/Bill Moos 6P & WBB Radio Show 7PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
Sports Nightly (FB Early Signing Day Coverage) - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 12/19/2019
VB NCAA Trny IF WON 12/14 - NET-1
Sports Nightly TBD - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 12/20/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 12/21/2019
MBB vs North Dakota - NET-TBD - 4:00:00 pm
VB NCAA Trny IF WON 12/19 - NET-1 - 6:30:00 pm
Sunday, 12/22/2019
WBB vs Manhattan - NET-1 - 11:45:00 am
Monday, 12/23/2019
Governor's Call-In Show - NET-2 - 2:00:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/24/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/25/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 12/26/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 12/27/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 12/28/2019
WBB vs Iowa - NET-1 - 12:45:00 pm