Tuesday, 8/22/2017
Sports Nightly w/VB Coach Radio 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 8/23/2017
Sports Nightly w/Director of Athletics Radio Show 7PM CST Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Sports Nightly w/FB Coach Radio Show @ HopCat 7-8PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 8/25/2017
VB vs Oregon @ VERT Gainesville FL - NET-2 - 3:30:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show - NET-1 - 10:04:00 pm
Saturday, 8/26/2017
VB vs Florida @ VERT Gainesville FL - NET-1 - 3:30:00 pm
Monday, 8/28/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 8/29/2017
Sports Nightly w/VB Coach Radio 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 8/31/2017
Sports Nightly w/FB Coach Radio Show 7-8PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 9/1/2017
VB vs TBA (Ameritas Challenge) TIME TBA - NET-2
VB vs TBA GAME 2 (Ameritas Challenge) TIME TBA - NET-2
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show - NET-1 - 10:04:00 pm
Saturday, 9/2/2017
VB vs TBA (Ameritas Challenge) TIME TBA - NET-2
FB vs Arkansas State - NET-1 - 2:00:00 pm
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 9/5/2017
Sports Nightly w/VB Coach Radio 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm