Thursday, 2/21/2019
NO BSB TODAY-RAINOUT-DH FRIDAY
SB vs BYU @ Cathedral City - NET-3 - 12:15:00 pm
SB vs TAMU @ Cathedral City - NET-3 - 4:45:00 pm
Sports Nightly - ABBREVIATED SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
WBB @ Northwestern - NET-1 - 6:45:00 pm
Friday, 2/22/2019
NO SPORTS NIGHTLY (DUE TO BSB DH)
SB vs Az State @ Cathedral City **EXPECT WEATHER DELAYS- NET-2 - 11:45:00 am
BSB vs Oregon State **NOW DH-TIME+NET CHANGE** @ Surprise AZ - NET-1 - 12:30:00 pm
SB vs San Diego State @ Cathedral City **EXPECT WEATHER DELAYS** - NET-2 - 2:15:00 pm
Saturday, 2/23/2019
MBB vs Purdue - Net - 1 - 2:00:00 pm
SB vs UCLA @ Cathedral City - NET-3 - 4:45:00 pm
BSB vs Oregon State @ Surprise AZ - NET-2 - 5:30:00 pm
Sunday, 2/24/2019
BSB vs Oregon State @ Surprise AZ **TIME CHANGE** - NET-1 - 9:30:00 am
Monday, 2/25/2019
Sports Nightly ABBREVIATED SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
WBB vs Iowa - NET-1 - 7:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 2/26/2019
Sports Nightly w/MBB Miles 7-8 PM & WBB/Williams 8-9 PM @ HopCat - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 2/27/2019
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 2/28/2019
SB vs Idaho State @ Ft Collins CO - NET-2 - 1:45:00 pm
MBB @ Michigan - NET-1 - 5:00:00 pm
Friday, 3/1/2019
NO SPORTS NIGHTLY
SB vs Santa Clara @ Ft Collins CO - NET-1 - 9:45:00 am
SB vs Colorado State @ Ft Collins CO - NET-1 - 2:15:00 pm
BSB vs Texas Tech @ Frisco TX - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 3/2/2019
SB vs Stony Brook @ Ft Collins CO - NET-3 - 12:00:00 pm
BSB vs Sam Houston State @ Frisco TX - NET-2 - 1:30:00 pm
WBB @ Penn State - NET-1 - 1:45:00 pm
Sunday, 3/3/2019
BSB vs Mississippi @ Frisco TX - NET-1 - 10:30:00 am
SB vs Santa Clara @ Ft Collins CO - NET-2 - 12:00:00 pm
Monday, 3/4/2019
Sports Nightly w/BSB Erstad 6-7 PM + w/WBB Williams 7-8 PM @HopCat - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 3/5/2019
BSB vs UNO - NET-2 - 1:00:00 pm
MBB @ Michigan State - NET-1 - 5:00:00 pm
Wednesday, 3/6/2019
WBB @ Big 10 Tournament@ Indianapolis Ind - TIME TBA - NET-1
Sports Nightly TBD pending WBB - NET-1
Thursday, 3/7/2019
WBB @ Big 10 Tournament@ Indianapolis Ind - TIME TBA - NET-1
Sports Nightly w/MBB Miles pending WBB - NET-1