Sunday, 1/19/2020
WBB vs Michigan NET-1 - 3:45:00 pm
Monday, 1/20/2020
Sports Nightly w/WBB Radio Show 7PM Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 1/21/2020
Sports Nightly ABBREVIATED - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
MBB @ Wisconsin - NET-1 - 7:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 1/22/2020
Sports Nightly - ABBREVIATED SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
WBB vs Purdue - NET-1 - 6:45:00 pm
Thursday, 1/23/2020
Sports Nightly w/MBB Radio Show 7PM Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 1/24/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 1/25/2020
WBB @ Wisconsin NET-2 - 10:45:00 am
MBB @ Rutgers - NET-1 - 12:00:00 pm
Monday, 1/27/2020
Sports Nightly w/Bill Moos 6P & WBB Radio Show 7PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 1/28/2020
MBB vs Michigan - NET-1 - 5:00:00 pm
Wednesday, 1/29/2020
Sports Nightly w/MBB Radio Show 7PM Hour - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 1/30/2020
Sports Nightly - ABBREVIATED SEE NOTES - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
WBB @ Minnesota NET-1 - 6:45:00 pm
Friday, 1/31/2020
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Saturday, 2/1/2020
MBB vs Penn State - NET-1 - 5:00:00 pm
Sunday, 2/2/2020
WBB vs Ohio State - NET-1 - 1:45:00 pm