Monday, 8/20/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 8/21/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 8/22/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 8/23/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 8/24/2018
VB vs Florida VERT Challenge- NET-2 - 5:30:00 pm
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show (2 HRS) - NET-1 - 9:04:00 pm
Saturday, 8/25/2018
VB vs Oregon VERT Challenge- NET-1 - 5:30:00 pm
Monday, 8/27/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Sports Nightly at HopCat w/VB Head Coach John Cook 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Wednesday, 8/29/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Thursday, 8/30/2018
Sports Nightly w/Scott Frost 7-8 PM - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
Friday, 8/31/2018
VB vs Ohio Ameritas Challenge - NET-1 - 11:30:00 am
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm
VB vs Wake Forest Ameritas Challenge - NET-2 - 7:00:00 pm
High School Scoreboard Show (2 HRS) - NET-1 - 9:04:00 pm
Saturday, 9/1/2018
VB vs Santa Clara - NET-2 - 1:30:00 pm
FB vs Akron - NET-1 - 2:00:00 pm
Monday, 9/3/2018
Sports Nightly - NET-1 - 6:04:00 pm